Waiting

So I’m trying to be patient. I know these things take time. 3-4 weeks is not so long when you think about it. Yet I’m checking my mail every day. There’s no followup. No confirmation. Weekends seem so long, add in a holiday and I know nothing will happen for the next few days.

I’m trying not to be anxious. Trying not to be nervous. Will it be a good fit?

I’m sure it will work out well.  I’m just tired of waiting.

I just want my Doctor Who t-shirt to show up.

Dooo-wee-OOOOO, Doowee AHHHHH, dum de dahh dum de ahh ahh hea’ah’ah’ahh… eee

Leave a Reply

